888-601-4350

Our Team

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

CORPORATE

Human Resources

Trine By

P: 916.939.3690 x102
trine@opti-fit.com

Purchasing Assistant

Rita Lyon

P: 916-939-3690 x 163
rita@opti-fit.com

Purchasing Assistant

Alayna Ferguson

P: 916.939.3690 x105
purchasing@opti-fit.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sales Support

Dawn Ford

C: 562.219.0660
dawn@opti-fit.com

California – Northern

Chad Adams

C: 408.402.1326
cadams@opti-fit.com
San Jose, CA

Warren Gendel

C: 415.238.0029
warren@opti-fit.com
Novato, CA

Shaun Nunes

C: 619.921.8057
shaun@opti-fit.com
East Bay, CA

California – Southern

Jason Golec

C: 619.822.7370
jgolec@opti-fit.com
San Diego, CA

Charlie Hallford

C: 714.345.4825
charlie@opti-fit.com
Huntington Beach, CA

Stephan Hermann

C: 949.344.9533
stephan@opti-fit.com
Newport Beach, CA

Ben Lowe

C: 805.801.5448
ben@opti-fit.com
San Diego, CA

John Zychowicz

C: 951.231.0151
johnz@opti-fit.com
Temecula, CA

Nevada

John Marushok

C: 702.401.7490
jmarushok@opti-fit.com
Las Vegas, NV

Brandon Rivera

C: 714.757.7178
brandon@opti-fit.com
Reno, NV

INSTALLATION

Kevin Wentz – Project Manger

N. CA & N. NV

Bill Shepherd

N. CA & N. NV

Jared Hogan

N. CA & N. NV

Cody Williams

N. CA & N. NV