888-601-4350

Our Team

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS

CORPORATE

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sales Support

Dawn Ford

C: 562.219.0660
dawn@opti-fit.com

California – Northern

Chad Adams

C: 408.402.1326
cadams@opti-fit.com
San Jose, CA

Warren Gendel

C: 415.238.0029
warren@opti-fit.com
Novato, CA

California – Southern

Jason Golec

C: 619.822.7370
jgolec@opti-fit.com
San Diego, CA

Charlie Hallford

C: 714.345.4825
charlie@opti-fit.com
Huntington Beach, CA

Stephan Hermann

C: 949.344.9533
stephan@opti-fit.com
Newport Beach, CA

John Zychowicz

C: 951.231.0151
johnz@opti-fit.com
Temecula, CA

Nevada

Bret Lucier

C: 775-851-1175
bret@opti-fit.com
Las Vegas, NV

Brandon Rivera

C: 714.757.7178
brandon@opti-fit.com
Reno, NV

DESIGN

INSTALLATION

Bill Shepherd-Warehouse Manager

N. CA & N. NV

Ken Dwyer

N. CA & N. NV

Xavielle Moye

N. CA & N. NV

Grant Pearson

N. CA & N. NV

Landis Provencial

N. CA & N. NV